Skip to content

Hydro’s fourth quarter results 2019

Hydro's fourth quarter 2019 results will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 GMT), on Friday, February 7, 2020. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time. Webcast and teleconference information is below.

multiport precision tubes in aluminium

Presentation in Oslo
Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo, at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Hilde Merete Aasheim and CFO Pål Kildemo and can also be seen on webcast.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register by sending a mail to ir@hydro.com.

In addition to the webcast, where it will be possible to ask questions in writing, it will also be possible to dial in (not possible to ask questions over the phone). To join this event, please use the below “Click to Join” link 5-10 minutes prior to start time (choose “Click to Join” twice). You will be asked to enter your phone number and registration details. The Event Conferencing system will call you on the phone number you provide and place you into the event. Please note that the “Click to Join” link becomes active 15 minutes prior to the scheduled start time.

Please use the “Click to Join” option for the easiest way to join this conference.

Click to Join Call 08:30 CET >>

As an alternative, use the dial-in numbers below for this conference:

Norway   +47 2100 2613
UK          +44 (0) 330 336 9104
USA        +1 323-794-2442
Sweden   +46 (0) 8 5033 6573
Brazil      +55 11 3181 5319
Germany +49 (0) 89 2030 31236

Participant Passcode: 655966


Q&A / Conference Call
There will be a Conference Call at 13:00 GMT (14:00 CET, 08:00 AM EST) the same day. The Q&A will be held by CFO Pål Kildemo.

Please use the “Click to Join” link below for the easiest way to join the conference (same procedure as mentioned above).

Click to Join Call 14:00 CET >>

As an alternative, use the dial-in numbers below for this conference:

Norway   +47 2100 2613
UK          +44 (0) 330 336 9104
USA        +1 323-701-0223
Sweden   +46 (0) 8 5033 6573
Brazil      +55 11 3181 5103
Germany +49 (0) 89 2030 31236

Participant Passcode: 042691

Stian Hasle

Stian Hasle

Head of Investor Relations

olena lepikhina

Olena Lepikhina

Investor Relations Officer